Book Week Reading Challenge: Connect to Reading

I have just listened to Philip Pullman’s The Golden Compass and the Subtle Knife. Great audiobooks!

Love to read, love to learn!

Book Week Reading Challenge: Connect to Reading
Can I just say?I LOVE Term Three! No really I do. Whilst I love teaching research skills and all that jazz?in Term Three we focus on LITERATURE. In

Source: childrensbooksdaily.com

See on Scoop.itBook Week Connect to Reading 2014

View original post

What do you think?

