Kindness Blog’s Journey So Far…

Kindness Blog

kindness blog bannerFriends,

This humble little blog has run for nearly 2½ years now and, as Kindness Blog’s creator, I thought it was time that I shared some of my reflections on our journey so far as a Kindness based website.

When I started Kindness Blog, I had no idea how it would evolve, from just myself posting occasional articles about compassionate news stories, to something that’s a bit different today.

The reason I created the site was simply because I wanted to do something, anything, to help others. Most of the 24-hours in my typical day were spent doing things for me, in one way, shape or form. I didn’t like that. At all. As I was (and still am) working full-time in IT and sales, as well as raising three children with my lovely wife, it seemed to me that I had little time to do as much as I wanted…

View original post 795 more words

What do you think?

