PHD Academic Merit Bursary Awarded

I am so happy and grateful to the University of South Africa, (UNISA), that has awarded me a PHD Bursary, based on academic merit. I am delighted to say that this will make my continuation in this research possible. My deepest thanks to the Postgraduate Bursaries Department. Also, the greatest news, I have a wonderful new Supervisor.

Title of Research: “From Frozen Space to Meaning. A Psycho-Educational Intervention Among a Group of PTSD and/or Trauma Sufferers Based on Mindfulness and the Work of Viktor Frankl.”

Image from Unsplash

What do you think?

